Currently, we have 96 faculty members, including 6 academicians, 40 professors, and 61 doctoral supervisors. We have 7 professors with the title of Changjiang Scholars of the Ministry of Education, 9 recipients of the National Outstanding Youth Foundation, 2 professors involved in the ‘Thousand Talent Program’ of the Organization Department of the Central Committee of the Communist Party of China, 1 involved in the ‘Thousand Young Talent Program’, 2 involvedin the Outstanding Young Scholar Plan, 5 recipientsof China’s Youth Science and Technology Award, 2 recipients of the Young College Teachers Award, and 2 recipients of the Beijing Famous Teacher Award. In addition, we have one Innovative Research Group under the support of the National Natural Science Foundation of China and two Innovative Research Teams of the Ministry of Education. 
XML 地图 | Sitemap 地图